Bordeaux Graph Workshop
Bordeaux, November 7-10, 2016.
Enseirb-Matmeca - 1 Avenue du Docteur Albert Schweitzer, 33600 Talence
> [BGW 2016] / Home

BGW 2016 is the fourth edition of Bordeaux Graph Workshop.
Organized by the "Graphs and Optimisation" group.

BGW 2016 - November 7-10, 2016

BGW 2016 is the fourth edition of an international workshop on graph theory, organized by the LaBRI team Graphs and optimisation. The first edition was held in 2010 in honor of André Raspaud.

The aim of this workshop is to gather renowned researchers from the international graph community for a scientific meeting in a friendly atmosphere. Its scope includes every field of fundamental graph theory.

The scientific program includes invited talks (50 min) and contributed talks (20 min), selected on the basis of an extended abstract of at most four pages. See here for more details on submissions.

NEWS -November 8, 2016-: Workshop photo.

NEWS -November 6, 2016-: Booklet

NEWS -November 3, 2016-: Download the survival guide.

NEWS -October 10, 2016-: The conference program is online.

The previous editions:

Invited speakers

Program committee

  • Maria Chudnovsky (Columbia University, New York City, USA)
  • Paul Dorbec (LaBRI - Univ. of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France)
  • Hammamache Keddouci (LIRIS - Univ. Claude Bernard, Lyon, France)
  • Gary MacGillivray (University of Victoria, Victoria, Canada)
  • Arnaud Pêcher (LaBRI - Univ. of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France)
  • Alexandre Pinlou (LIRMM - Univ. of Montpellier, Montpellier, France)
  • André Raspaud (LaBRI - Univ. of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France)
  • Oriol Serra (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain)
  • Olivier Togni (Le2i - Univ. of Bourgogne, Dijon, France)
  • Margit Voigt (Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft, Dresden, Germany)
  • Annegret Wagler (LIMOS - Univ. Blaise Pascal, Clermont-Ferrand, France)
  • Mariusz Woźniak (AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland)
  • Gilles Zemor (IMB - Univ. of Bordeaux, Bordeaux, France)
  • Xuding Zhu (Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang Normal University, Jinhua, China)

Organizing committee

  • O. Baudon
  • T. Bellitto
  • M. Bonamy
  • N. Bonichon
  • O. Delmas
  • P. Dorbec
  • K. Guérin
  • H. Hocquard
  • F. Kardoš
  • R. Klasing
  • Ph. Moustrou
  • A. Pêcher
  • C. Pennarun
  • A. Raspaud
  • M. Senhaji
  • É. Sopena

Credits Photos : A. Raspaud.


Programme financé par l'ANR - n° ANR-10-IDEX-03-02